Welcome to Gatwick Country Lettings


Offering comfortable 4 star self catering accommodation in quiet locations and within walking distance of historic Horsham town centre.

Stylishly decorated and fully furnished, our bright modern and well equipped 1 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments offer superior accommodation with private parking.
The kitchens have all the modern conveniences you would expect and the living rooms all the comforts of home.

Modern apartments In Horsham

So if you are looking for a short term serviced apartment to rent in Horsham, are a business traveller, seeking a self catering holiday in Sussex or between homes, with four times the space of a hotel room at a similar price our short stay apartments give you total freedom to work, entertain, cook, relax and sleep as you like.



From £450 per week


From £570 per week


  • My mum stayed at Jane's over Christmas. The flat was clean and comfy, with a well-equipped kitchen. It was lovely and homely. It was really nice to be welcomed by Jane and then she popped over again at the end of the stay to say bye to my mum who was flying back to Sydney. Communication with Jane was great and she was flexible with check in times etc. Good location too, with a little shop just around the corner. Altogether, a really lovely stay and my mum would definitely stay again and recommend to others!

    Amelia, Dec 2018

  • Great accommodation and a great location

    Paul, Jan 2019

  • A lovely, clean, warm, well located apartment. Modern and stylish with everything you need, and more.

    Mary, Nov 2018

  • Liebe Jane, wir waren total begeistert von deiner Wohnung. Wir haben uns super wohl gefühlt und uns in der einen Woche super erholt. Vielen Dank für alles, unsere Erwartungen wurden übertroffen. Nur zu empfehlen, absolut top. Hoffentlich bis bald, vielen Dank.

    Thomas, Oct 2018

  • Its is close to all amenities, but very quite and relaxing Host is magic

    Gary, Sept 2018

  • Jane is a wonderful host. She not only gave us advices of visiting Horsham, but also helped my daughter to move to her host family.

    Lucille, Sept 2018